CITIZENS TRAFFIC TASK FORCE – BOARD OF DIRECTORS (Rev 050817)

The following are the names of the current CTTF Board and the Association which they represent:

GARRY PHILLIPS - PALM VALLEY COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION - CHAIRMAN

JIM SABO - PONTE VEDRA BEACH COALITION - VICE CHAIRMAN

F.J. FEDERICO - SAWGRASS ASSOCIATION - SECRETARY/TREASURER

GREG LEONARD - PVCA - CTTF BOARD FACILITATOR/ADVISOR

JANE ROLLINSON - PONTE VEDRA COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION

JOHN WEGL - PONTE VEDRA - METROPOLITAN SERVICE DISTRICT

JAYNE EVANS - PLANTATION - PVCA

DOUG WORTH - SAWGRASS MASTER ASSOCIATION

BOB GOLITZ - NORTH PONTE VEDRA BEACH COALITION/MARSH LANDING

JOHN FLYNN - SAWGRASS PLAYERS CLUB MASTER ASSOCIATION

DUNCAN THOMAS - SAWGRASS PLAYERS CLUB MASTER ASSOCIATION

THE CTTF BOARD EMAIL ADDRESS: CTTFBOARD@YAHOO.COM

If you would like to receive timely information regarding Ponte Vedra traffic issues, planning activities, future Town Hall meetings etc., please send an email to the CTTF Board at the address noted and request to be added to its email notification list.